Term dates 2019/2020

 

SPRING TERM 2020

STARTS: Wednesday 8th January

Half-Term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

ENDS: Thursday 2nd April

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

STARTS: Wednesday 22nd April

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Half-Term: Monday 25th– Friday 29th May

ENDS: Wednesday 15th July

AUTUMN TERM 2020

STARTS: Wednesday 2nd September (Sprites only)

Thursday 3rd September (Main School)

Half-Term: Monday 19th – Friday 30th October (2 weeks)

ENDS: Friday 11th December

 

Download term dates here!

Term dates Nursery W8

2019/2020

  

 

SPRING TERM 2020

STARTS: Wednesday 8th January

Half-Term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

ENDS: Thursday 2nd April

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

STARTS: Wednesday 22nd April

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Half-Term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

ENDS: Wednesday 15th July

NURSERY CLOSED FROM 17TH AUG-31ST AUG

AUTUMN TERM 2020

STARTS: Thursday 3rd September

Half-Term: Monday 19th – Friday 30th October

ENDS: Friday 11th December

NURSERY CLOSED FROM 18TH DEC

Download term dates for Nursery W8 here!

Useful Downloads

Contact Us

Lloyd Williamson Schools

12 Telford Road

LONDON

W10 5SH

 

t: 020 8962 0345

e: admin@lws.org.uk

  • instagram-logo
  • twitter-logo-button
  • youtube
  • facebook-logo-button