Term dates 2021/2022

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

STARTS: Wednesday 21st April

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half-Term: Monday 31st – Friday 4th June

ENDS: Wednesday 14th July

AUTUMN TERM 2021

STARTS: Wednesday 8th September (Sprites only)

Thursday 9th September (Main School)

Half-Term: Monday 18th – Friday 29th October

ENDS: Friday 17th December

 

SPRING TERM 2022

STARTS: Wednesday 5th January

Half-Term: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February

ENDS: Thursday 31st March

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

STARTS: Wednesday 20th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Half-Term: Monday 30th – Friday 3rd June

ENDS: Wednesday 13th July

 

Download term dates here!

Contact Us

Lloyd Williamson Schools

12 Telford Road

LONDON

W10 5SH

 

t: 020 8962 0345

e: admin@lws.org.uk

  • instagram-logo
  • twitter-logo-button
  • youtube
  • facebook-logo-button